Driving “Quality” Traffic To Your Site

20121021-121951.jpg

Keeping it simple.

Why writing articles on blogging platforms like ActiveRain, WordPress blog, LinkedIn, Twitter, Our Website, Facebook and Realtor.com can be an excellent source of one-way links back to YOUR site. The only thing that you have to do is make sure that you include 3–4 links to your OTHER websites in every blog post that you write. If you write good ORIGINAL content, there is a good chance that it will spread throughout the Internet.

“This blog posting for example is just another link, backlink, hyperlink, google SEO in my arsenal of ways I’m promoting myself.”

Well-written, original and exciting content will act as link bait. Link bait is content that consumers are likely to link to, and it can be an effective and passive way to generate one-way links back to your site and your blog i.e., our article we wrote on How To Build A Positive Team One of the reasons that I chose not to install a blog on my own real estate website is because I would miss out on the valuable one-way links that one generates by blogging on other websites.

If I did blog on my own website, I would only be generating links from my website back to my own website, which would be called an internal link as opposed to my much-treasured one-way links.

Looking for a compete guide to networking, marketing or building a presence on the Internet? Email us and we will send you what we found through networking with other mega agents across the world from all different companies and franchises.

About virtualcoachrealestate

Providing coaching and vitual assistants to individuals and teams specializing in mergers, acquisitions, sales, marketing for commercial and residential real estate.
This entry was posted in Coaching, Tips and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

